Moving right along

I sat down at the dining table when I got home from work this afternoon and took a social media tutorial with my teenage daughter.  It was very enlightening…it cemented some of my thinking about things I need to do on social media, and so there’s change afoot!

No spoilers yet: this blog will remain, but may have a different function as I reorganise things.  So watch this space for more news soon!  And when I say “soon”, I’m thinking of sorting it all out in the next two or three weeks and will get back to you then 🙂

2 thoughts on “Moving right along

  1. It would be a profound irony if you were to move on just as I am having a glimmer of understanding about how a blog might work for me. Good luck with your changes. Christine

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2016 at 5:56 PM, doubleelephant wrote:

    > doubleelephant posted: “I sat down at the dining table when I got home > from work this afternoon and took a social media tutorial with my teenage > daughter. It was very enlightening…it cemented some of my thinking about > things I need to do on social media, and so there’s change” >

Leave a Reply

