Almost there!

I have to – and I want to! – say a HUGE thank you to everyone who has supported my Pozible fundraising project over the last few weeks. It is still going but I have almost reached my bare-bones-budget target of $2,000!

Every pledge has been exciting and humbling in equal measure and I am truly grateful to you all. Now that I am so close I think I can allow myself to start planning the residency so my big task this weekend is to look at what travel I still need to organise, and to book accommodation in Dundee for when I’m at the Impact 8 conference. I have to start working on that too, as I need to prepare a really good talk as well as DO MORE WORK for the exhibition. So I’m busy, busy still… but in a good way.

2 thoughts on “Almost there!

Leave a Reply

